• Image of SALE - The Inevitable Album PHYSICAL CD
  • Image of SALE - The Inevitable Album PHYSICAL CD

The Inevitable Album
Jinkx Monsoon

1. Ladies in Drag (Foreword by Fred Schneider)
2. No One As Sorry As Me
3. Coffee & Wine
4. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
5. The Bacon Shake (feat Fred Schneider)
6. Everybody's Girl
7. Hold On
8. Hi-Jinkx Samba
9. Witchcraft (feat Major Scales)
10. What About Debbie
11. Ballad of Johnny and Jack
12. One Tiny Taste
13. Creep
14. A Song to Come Home To
15. Falling In Love Again

With Original Songs by Major Scales
Produced by Diego Paul Sanchez
Managed by Producer Entertainment Group LLC

Domestic and International orders will receive a USPS tracking number.

Orders typically ship within 5 to 7 business days.
*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
*Customs fees may apply for international orders. PEG is not responsible for tracking orders and paying customs fees once items are released from our warehouse.


  • 18 in stock