• Image of NEW - The Ginger Snapped Physical CD
  • Image of NEW - The Ginger Snapped Physical CD

Jinkx Monsoon's 3rd Studio Album, The Ginger Snapped, is here!

Digital version available on iTunes and Amazon.

Track list:

1. What's On
2. She Evil - ft. Fred Schneider
3. Cartoons and Vodka
4. Boys In The Band - ft. Amanda Palmer
5. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
6. Just Me (The Gender Binary Blues)
7. Friends
8. Sugar Mama
9. This Town
10. Pianoman - ft. Lady Rizo
11. Take It Back
12. You've Really Got A Hold On Me

Photography and design by Magnus Hastings

Orders typically ship within 5 to 7 business days.
*All sales final. No refunds or exchanges.
*Customs fees may apply for international orders.

IMPORTANT NOTICE FOR AUSTRALIAN ORDERS - As of July 1st, 2018, all imports into Australia will be subject to a new 10% GST tax. No refunds will be issued for a failure to pay import taxes. Please visit our Shipping and Return Policy page for more information regarding this new rule implemented by the Australian government: http://shop.jinkxmonsoon.com/shipping-and-return-policies


  • 1014 in stock